Report contributors

Daniel Gray
Report Editor

Andrew Munday
Head of Advanced Engineering

Dr Anne Kemp
Technical Director

Ben Kirk
Business Development Director

Caroline Paradise
Head of Design Research

David Kelly
Atkins Senior Project Manager

David Strange
Client Director

Ian Buffey
Technical Director

Ian Glazebrook
Lead Safety Consultant

Mark Fielding-Smith
Digital Rail Director

Nathan Marsh
UK & Europe Director for Intelligent Mobility

Dr Navil Shetty
Technical Director

Phil Gruber
Global Leader for Digital Asset Management

Sharron Pamplin
UK & Europe Human Resources (HR) Director